events

Upcoming Events

  • Fri, May 25, 2018: Circus Mutt 8:30-11:30,
  • Sat, May 26, 2018: Pierce Edens and Kevo 8:30-11:30,
  • Fri, Jun 01, 2018: Old North State 8:30pm - 11:30pm, Enegetic acoustic folk
  • Sat, Jun 02, 2018: Coddle Creek 8:30pm-11:30pm, Bluegrass
  • Fri, Jun 08, 2018: Somebody's Child 8:30pm-11:30pm,
  • Sat, Jun 09, 2018: Dirty Dead Duo 8:30pm-11:30pm, and the kids they dance and shake their bones
  • Fri, Jun 15, 2018: Leisure McCorkle 8:30pm-11:30pm,
  • Sat, Jun 16, 2018: Alex Key and the Locksmiths 8:30pm-11:30pm, Country
  • Sat, Jun 23, 2018: Chris Jamison Trio 8:30pm-11:30pm,
  • Fri, Jun 29, 2018: Roots and Dore 8:30pm-11:30pm, Blues
  • Sat, Jun 30, 2018: Fin Dog 8:30pm-11:30pm, Bluegrass, Western Swing


Want to play a show or book an event with us?

We'd love to hear from you. Contact booking@thespringcreektavern.com for shows or info@thespringcreektavern.com for private events.