events

Upcoming Events

  • Fri, Jan 19, 2018: Big Momma Joy 8pm-11pm,
  • Sat, Jan 20, 2018: Letters to Abigail 8pm-11pm,
  • Fri, Jan 26, 2018: Ben Phan 8pm-11pm,
  • Sat, Jan 27, 2018: Hunter Grigg 8pm-11pm, Singer Songwriter
  • Fri, Feb 02, 2018: Ian Harrod 8pm-11pm, Americana
  • Sat, Feb 03, 2018: Hick Child Soup 8pm-11pm, Americana Duo
  • Fri, Feb 09, 2018: Andy Ferrell 8pm-11pm, Singer Songwriter
  • Sat, Feb 10, 2018: Chicken Coop Willaye 8pm-11pm, Traditional Appalachian Americana
  • Fri, Feb 16, 2018: Stevie Lee Combs 8pm-11pm, Americana/Folk/Blues
  • Sat, Feb 24, 2018: Chris Jamison Duo 8pm-11pm, Americana


Want to play a show or book an event with us?

We'd love to hear from you. Contact booking@thespringcreektavern.com for shows or info@thespringcreektavern.com for private events.